Header-Bild

Ortsvereine

 

 

 

SPD Ahrensbök: Johann Rademacher Amselweg 20 23623 Ahrensbök Tel.: 04525 - 493708  rademacher51@web.de www.spd-ahrensboek.de


SPD Bad Schwartau: Yannick Ashby Kaltenhöfer Straße 117 23611 Bad Schwartau Tel.p.: 0451 - 20926109 yannick@ashby.eu www.spd-bad-schwartau.de


SPD Bosau: Birgit Steingräber-Klinke Schaapskoppel 12 23715 Bosau Tel.: 04527 - 1272 Fax: 04527 - 1272 klinkebosau@t-online.de www.spd-bosau.de


SPD Damlos: Jan-Marco Höppner Hauptstraße 30a 23738 Damlos Tel.: 04363 - 9042176, jmarco.hoeppner@gmail.com www.spd-damlos.de


SPD Eutin: Uwe Tewes Am Seeschaarwald 15 23701 Eutin Tel.: 04521 - 9165 utewes1@arcor.de www.spd-eutin.de


SPD Fehmarn: Andreas Herkommer Gartenstraße 7 OT Burg 23769 Fehmarn Tel.: 04371 - 869239 andreas.herkommer@live.de www.spd-fehmarn.com


SPD Goehl: Volker Ibendorf Plügge Dorfstraße 10 23758 Goehl Tel.: 04361 - 7456 v-ibendorf@t-online.de


SPD Gremersdorf: Claus Carsten Hopp Dazendorf Im Dorfe 39 23758 Gremersdorf Tel.: 04362 - 2628 vierhoppies@gmx.de


SPD Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Grömitz: Johann Piechulla Birkenweg 2 23743 Grömitz Tel.: 04562 - 25255 johann.piechulla@t-online.de www.spd-groemitz.de


SPD Großenbrode: Monika Klein Am Vogelberg 8 23775 Großenbrode Tel.: 04367 - 8133


SPD Hansühn: Holger Blöhs Kükelühn An der alten Landstraße 5 23758 Wangels Tel.: 04363 - 2485 Fax: 04363 - 2485 bloehs-wangels@t-online.de wangels.sozi.info www.spd-wangels.de


SPD Harmsdorf: Gerhard Bedei Güldenstein Wandersruh 23738 Harmsdorf Tel.: 04363 - 2458 gerhardbedei@aol.com


SPD Heiligenhafen: Monika Steuck Postlandstraße 31 23774 Heiligenhafen Tel: 0151 - 70049520 msteuck@t-online.de www.spd-heiligenhafen.de


SPD Heringsdorf: Olaf Willert Lübsche Straße 32 23777 Heringsdorf Tel.: 04365 - 7440 oder 0171 - 1875651


SPD Kabelhorst-Schwienkuhl: Peter Prüß Schwienkuhl Elkensteert 5 23738 Kabelhorst Tel.: 04363 - 2744


SPD Kasseedorf: Christian Stahl Vinzier 51 23717 Kasseedorf Tel.: 04529 - 553 c-stahl@online.de www.spd-kasseedorf.de


SPD Lensahn: Jens Puschmann Kirchenkoppel 1 23738 Lensahn Tel.: 04363 - 2224 spd-ortsverein-lensahn@gmx.de www.spd-lensahn.de


SPD Malente:  Bernhard Kardell An den Auewiesen 22d 23714 Bad Malente Tel.: 0160 - 90218335 bernhard.kardell@t-online.de www.spd-malente.de


SPD Neukirchen: Jörg Brandt Schulstraße 20 23779 Neukirchen Tel. 04365 - 1262 Fax: 04365 - 1262


SPD Neustadt: Marcus Chmurczyk Gartenstr. 32 23758 Göhl Tel.: 0173 - 2752125 marcus-chm@web.de www.spd-neustadtinholstein.de


SPD Oldenburg: Klaus Zorndt Lankenstrasse 6 23758 Oldenburg/ Holst Tel. 04361 - 626906 k.zorndt@t-online.de www.spd-oldenburg-holstein.de


SPD Gemeinde Ratekau: Wolfgang Unger Hammersberg 9d 23611 Sereetz Tel.: 0451 - 393494 unger-sereetz@web.de www.spd-ratekau.de


SPD Scharbeutz: Joerg Schimeck Timmerhorst 16 23683 Haffkrug Tel. 04563 4780415 Fax: 04563 - 4780416 schimeckjoerg@t-online.de www.spd-scharbeutz.de


SPD Schashagen: Dirk Gaczmanga Schashagener Straße 10a 23730 Schashagen Tel. 04561 - 9022 spd-schashagen@t-online.de www.spd-schashagen.de


SPD Schönwalde: Angela Hüttmann Bergfelder Straße 25 23744 Schönwalde Tel. 04528 - 373


SPD Sierksdorf: Wilhelm Geberbauer Vogelsang 17 23730 Sierksdorf Tel.: 04563 - 8351 Fax: 04563 - 478337 w.geberbauer@t-online.de


SPD Stockelsdorf: Jens Andermann Waldenburger Str. 18 23617 Stockelsdorf Tel. 0451 - 4988978 andermann-jens@t-online.de www.spd-stockelsdorf.de


SPD Gemeinde Süsel: Volker Wiencke Röbeler Straße 7 23701 Süsel / OT Bockholt Tel: 04524 - 2065 bockholt@volker-wiencke.de www.spd-suesel.de


SPD Timmendorfer Strand: Peter Ninnemann Trakehner Str.  14 23942 Pötenitz Tel. 038826 - 881588 modeagentur.ninnemann@t-online.de www.spd-timmendorfer-strand.de

 
 

Unsere Abgeordneten

 

 

facebook

 

Gegen Nazis!

 

Besucherstatistik

Besucher:2033035
Heute:105
Online:4
 

Login

Login Webmaster