Beisitzer

Tim Dürbrook

OV Scharbeutz

timduerbrook(at)gmx.de

 

Jan-Marco Höppner

OV Damlos

jmarco.hoeppner@gmail.com

 

Marcel Müller

OV Stockelsdorf

1994marcel.m@gmx.de

 

Uwe Tewes

OV Eutin

utewes@arcor.de

 

Hansjörg Thelen

Eutiner Straße 13
OV Bad Schwartau

kv@sozidruck.de

 

Helga Poppe

OV Oldenburg

helga.poppe7@gmx.de

 

Jan-Simon Heiken

OV Fehmarn

jan-simon.heiken@web.de

 

Lucy Niggemann-Scheen

OV Grömitz

lucy.niggemann@t-online.de

 

Martina Wieske

OV Fehmarn

mhwieske@web.de

 

Nail Yurtcu

OV Bad Schwartau

nail@yurtcu.de

 

Oliver Schmidt-Gutzat

OV Eutin

schmidt-gutzat@spd-eutin.de

 
 

Unsere Abgeordneten

 

 

facebook

 

Gegen Nazis!

 

Besucherstatistik

Besucher:2033033
Heute:65
Online:2
 

Login

Login Webmaster